terça-feira, 17 de maio de 2011

Download CD "Born This Way" (Deluxe Edition)

Sua Reação Foi: 

Faixas do Download:

1. Marry the Night
2. Born This Way
3. Government Hooker
4. Judas
5. Americano
6. Hair
7. Scheiße
8. Bloody Mary
9. Black Jesus † Amen Fashion
10. Bad Kids
11. Fashion of His Love
12. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
13. Heavy Metal Lover
14. Electric Chapel
15. The Queen
16. Yoü and I
17. The Edge of Glory
18. Born This Way (Country Road Version)
19. Judas (DJ White Shadow Remix)
20. Marry the Night (Fernando Garibay Remix)
21. Sheiße (DJ White Shadow Mugler)
22. Fashion of His Love (Garibay Remix)
23. Born This Way (Jost And Naaf Remix)


Um comentário:

WEB SHERIFF disse...

Who You Gonna Call
Tel +44(0)208-3238013
Fax +44(0)208-3238080

Hi M&A,

On behalf of Interscope, Atom Factory and Lady Gaga, we would kindly ask you not to post pirated copies of "Born This Way" on your site (or any non-promo tracks / unofficial preview material from the artist’s recently released album).

We do appreciate that you are fans of / are promoting Mother Monster, but the label, management and artist would greatly appreciate your co-operation in removing your links to the pirate files in question.

Thank you for respecting the artist's and label's wishes and, if you / your readers want good quality, non-pirated, preview material, then streams of the title track, Judas and The Edge of Glory are now available for fans to stream / link to / embed at , where you can also access Episodes 41 thru 44 of GagaVision ... .. for further details of the new album, check-out, as well as and ... .. and keep an eye on these official sources for details of further news, preview material, videos and on-line promotions.

These streams - and the other, exciting promotions that shall be announced ahead of release - are for hyper-linking / embedding ONLY and for streaming by Little Monsters via Mother Monster's site and YouTube channel, so please reciprocate this goodwill gesture by NOT ripping and re-posting these files. Both the title track and Judas – and now also The Edge of Glory – are, of course, all already available to download via iTunes and other on-line stores.

Last but far from least, if you find any pirated files on-line, you can now let know directly via the 'Honesty Box' mailbox - . Huge Thanx in advance for your help and loyalty.

With Regards to Little Monsters everywhere,


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...